Citizens Bank
  • Personal Banking
  • Business Banking
  • Mortgages
  • E-Banking
  • Community Banking
  • Rates & Specials
  • Tools
Business Banking

Helping you grow your business...
  

Keith Lindauer
Senior Vice President
Email:
klindauer@citizens-banking.com

Richard Morris
Senior Vice President
Email:
rmorris@citizens-banking.com

 
Steve Kaiser
Vice President
Email:
skaiser@citizens-banking.com
 

 
Millie Bowen 
Administration Assistant
Email:
 mbowen@citizens-banking.com

Don Goeb
Vice President
Email:
Dgoeb@citizens-banking.com

John Purdie
Vice President
Email:
jpurdie@citizens-banking.com